top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

Eternity

You have my heart

You have my soul

All of it is yours

Yours to hold

For as long as we live

Until we Perish

I hope you take good care of it

As its yours to cherish

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all. Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving. Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer. The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder. Pain, depression, and

bottom of page