top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all.

Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving.

Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let me know if you are worthy enough to be in the presence of my heart.

Don't let this feeling entice you and leave you spiraling from all the pain that I have endured for the last ten years.


Forget it if you must, at the end of the day its my heart that broke your trust.

Not a soul can process or take in all the hatred that I have solidified for you.


Don't let me exist, without letting me become more immune to this broken heart.

Instead, let this be a lesson to the ones out there, struggling to stay alive.


Make it a blessing and count your goodbyes. Make it a sensation that keeps your soul intertwined.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer. The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder. Pain, depression, and

Eternity

You have my heart You have my soul All of it is yours Yours to hold For as long as we live Until we Perish I hope you take good care of it As its yours to cherish

bottom of page