top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay

Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer.

The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder.

Pain, depression, and suicidal thought. Bouncing of my brain,hoping not to get caught.

Like the calm breeze of an October morning, I remain calm

Razor blades into my skin, making me selfharm

Fucking pain, how much I hate it Give it all up if I actually gave a shit.

Grievance at the lake, the past it tries to shake.

Grievance at my wake, I had to do it for God's sake.

I'm fucking done with the world today I don't need sympathy or want to survive

From my life, you may all derive A young man who has often strived.

Death to me, death to my soul. It's too much to handle.

Making a soul wander to its destination Getting lost again inside the damnation

Accepting my salvation.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all. Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving. Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let

Eternity

You have my heart You have my soul All of it is yours Yours to hold For as long as we live Until we Perish I hope you take good care of it As its yours to cherish

bottom of page