top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

5 minutes ago

It felt as if it was five minutes ago, we met and captured each others inner soul.

She told me that she thinks that I can be the one, in the end I realized what needed to be done.

Slowly she tells me that love is on her mind, from her past experiences her love life wasn't kind.

Giving her my attention slowly , I mesmerize her with my charisma and start to get her soul quietly.

I fell too hard I cant get up she stole my heart and I cant get enough.

Telling her to tell me how she feels, she proceeds to break my heart. I move away from her it was time for me to depart.

She messed me up and its only been a week, I realized this isn't the attention that I wish to seek.

In pain I am suddenly I fall, realizing this world is not meant for me. She tries to come back and ends up filling me up with anxiety.

She is now a poison , I need it to be gone. If this kept up I would be in game of checkers playing the role of a pawn.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all. Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving. Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer. The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder. Pain, depression, and

bottom of page