top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

She's gone

The days have gone by,  it's so hard to try. Forgetting her has started to make me cry Thinking out loud , fear is installed in me A better changed human being,  I try to be

What simply happened? It's so hard to explain Thinking of her is hurting my brain Emotions are out of place,  I feel like a disgrace Could have worked things out , but all she wanted was some space.

I'm in agonizing pain , around my heart there is a chain It's being yanked , I feel like I'm getting shanked. End my misery with drugs inside me, Killing me slowly,  with each movement.

Trying so hard to forget it all , the memories start to make me fall I'm forgetting what happiness is,  all I remember Is her voice back when she used to call Lately I've been thinking,  what thoughts can make me end up surviving , Right now I feel dead , I just received a blow to my head.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all. Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving. Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer. The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder. Pain, depression, and

bottom of page