top of page
Search
  • anxieteapoetry

Trust and Betrayal

Sharp as it gets , the pain never left me The will power to fight never affected me. I tried so hard to take the knife out Tears filled my eyes and I tried to not pout

Secrets and deepness  thought it was us After a certain time you threw me under a bus Cruel as it gets , I tried so hard to say bye Confusing thoughts make me say, oh why

I just learned a lesson , the painful it gets Messages and emotions , they are now a threat You hurt me so badly , get away from here Everytime I talk to you now I'll be filled with fear. 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXISTENCE WITHIN THE HUMAN HEART

What does the heart have that the mind and soul does not ? To simply explain this phenomenon, we can make assumptions that the soul is located close to the center of the universe, but the heart is loc

The Heart That Kept Committing Suicide

Don't let this heart fool you, its a heart that keeps giving you its all. Don't let this heart end you, its a tool that keeps on loving. Think about all of the problems that I have caused you, and let

Just Die

I want to fucking die today I don't deserve this life, I shouldn't stay Hurt made me like this, pain made me suffer. The thought of it all is fucked up and it makes me wonder. Pain, depression, and

bottom of page